Philip Porter

Partner

Over thirty years experience in the financial services and business sector, Philip has an expansive background and expertise in tax and money matters.

p.porter@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Nick Wood

Partner

Working in financial services since 1984, Nick covers a wide range of roles, focusing on client advisory and wealth management services.

n.wood@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

John Kennedy

Board Member

John brings a wealth of experience as both a serial entrepreneur, early investor and someone that has historically created, developed and built innovative investment solutions.

Full bio

Stephen Almond

Director of Client Services

Stephen provides help and assistance with the ongoing management of action groups and tax management strategies.

s.almond@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Rachel Lockhart

IT Manager

Rachel manages the entire IT infrastructure and is instrumental in the collection, storage, analysis and dissemination of all data.

r.lockhart@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Nick Scott

Business Development Manager

Nick works closely with the Client Services team in liaising with new and current clients, focusing on both group and individual claims.

Full bio

Gerard Frew

International Consultant

For Newport's international clients, Gerard is a lifeline back to financial stability.

gpf@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Michael Shannon

International Consultant

Michael's wealth of knowledge in cross-border finance is invaluable to Newport.

mcs@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Jenny Cvetoshenko

Client Relations Officer

Starting in the financial management side of Newport, all-rounder Jenny is a vital part of our Client Services team

j.cvetoshenko@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

Jack Porter

Administration Assistant

Jack is adept in research and provides valuable feedback to the team.

j.porter@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

India Wood

Administration Assistant

In India's short time at Newport, she has already become instrumental in the day to day activities of the team.

i.wood@newporttm.co.uk

Full bio

© All Rights Reserved The Newport Group 2020
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Website development by OWD